Organised Art Holidays

Cornwall

April 2019

Cornwalls north coast. Capture its unique light and stunning views

Monday 22nd Apr 2019 - Friday 26th Apr 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

May 2019

Capture the Magic of Cornwalls north coast..

Monday 20th May 2019 - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

June 2019

5 Days fun capturing the magic of Cornwall

Monday 17th Jun 2019 - Friday 21st Jun 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

September 2019

5 day painting adventure capturing the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 2nd Sep 2019 - Friday 6th Sep 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

4 days of painting stunning north Cornwall

Monday 16th Sep 2019 - Thursday 19th Sep 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

Yorkshire

May 2019

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome

Monday 6th May 2019 - Friday 10th May 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

July 2019

5 days of painting fun for all abilities

Monday 22nd Jul 2019 - Friday 26th Jul 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

September 2019

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome

Monday 23rd Sep 2019 - Friday 27th Sep 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

Derbyshire

June 2019

Derbyshire - Painting landscapes and seascapes whilst exploring the secrets of Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019 - Thursday 27th Jun 2019

The Old House Studio, Torside, Glossop Derbyshire

More Details

Bournemouth

October 2019

Acrylic Art Break in Bournemouth

Monday 14th Oct 2019 - Friday 18th Oct 2019

Marsham Court Hotel, Bournemouth

More Details