Workshops and Demos

January 2018

Kingsteignton Art Society, Devon. Inktense pencils and blocks

Friday 19th Jan 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

A demonstration with Derwent Inktense pencils and pastels showing the techniques of creating art works with this amazing product

March 2018

Dawlish Art Group – workshop with Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Thursday 8th Mar 2018
10:00 am

A day working with and learning the secrets of the Unique Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Lyme Regis art group -Pan Pastel demonstration

Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

A demonstration showing the magic and techniques of working with the unique Pan Pastels

June 2018

Ottervale Art Society Demonstration

Friday 1st Jun 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

A demonstration of how to create great paintings 

working with Watercolours/pen/pastel

September 2018

Frome Art Society demonstration of painting skies in Oils

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Taunton art group demonstration

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
10:00 am

Demonstration of Caran D’Arche products from 10am to 12noon

November 2018

Tavistock Group of Artists demonstration with Acrylics

Monday 12th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

Above Trevone to Trevose Head

Seascape in Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Demonstration of Acrylic painting at St Agnes Art Group

Thursday 15th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

A 2 hr demonstration showing the unique properties of Atelier Interactive Acrylics

January 2019

Chippenham & District Art Society Demonstration

Sunday 13th Jan 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A demonstration on how to work with Derwent Inktense pencils and blocks

Showing the principal techniques available with these amazing products whilst producing a finished piece of art

October 2019

Taunton Art Group Workshop mixed media

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
All Day