Workshops and Demos

September 2018

Frome Art Society demonstration of painting skies in Oils

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

November 2018

Tavistock Group of Artists demonstration with Acrylics

Monday 12th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

 

Above Trevone to Trevose Head

Seascape in Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Demonstration of Acrylic painting at St Agnes Art Group

Thursday 15th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

A 2 hr demonstration showing the unique properties of Atelier Interactive Acrylics

January 2019

Chippenham & District Art Society Demonstration

Sunday 13th Jan 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A demonstration on how to work with Derwent Inktense pencils and blocks

Showing the principal techniques available with these amazing products whilst producing a finished piece of art

March 2019

Demonstration Truro Art Shop

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Full details from Truro Art Shop, Cornwall. TR1 2SJ

01872 240 567         

Demonstration at Farnham Art Society St Austell

Monday 11th Mar 2019
7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Creating a seascape with the unique Atelier Interactive Acrylic paints. Showing the unique properties of this product whilst developing an atmospheric seascape

May 2019

Demonstration for Flamborough WI

Sunday 5th May 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

October 2019

A workshop on painting a dramatic Seascape – Truro

Monday 7th Oct 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

How to paint a dramatic Seascape. A days workshop

Full details from Truro Art Shop, Cornwall. TR1 2SJ

01872 240 567         

Taunton Art Group Workshop mixed media

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
All Day

November 2019

Demonstration with Pan Pastels – Truro

Sunday 17th Nov 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

At Truro Art Company

Full details from Truro Art Shop, Cornwall. TR1 2SJ

01872 240 567