Organised Art Holidays

Cornwall

July 2020

Capture the Magic of Cornwall

Monday 13th Jul 2020 - Thursday 16th Jul 2020 North Cornwall, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

August 2020

5 day painting the unique magic of Cornwall. FULL

Monday 31st Aug 2020 - Friday 4th Sep 2020 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

September 2020

4 days of painting stunning north Cornwall

Monday 14th Sep 2020 - Thursday 17th Sep 2020 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

October 2020

Paint the stunning Cornish north coast

Monday 12th Oct 2020 - Friday 16th Oct 2020 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

April 2021

Enjoy painting the stunning Cornish north coast.

Monday 19th Apr 2021 - Friday 23rd Apr 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

May 2021

Capture the Magic of Cornwall

Monday 17th May 2021 - Thursday 20th May 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

June 2021

5 Days painting magical Cornwall.

Monday 7th Jun 2021 - Friday 11th Jun 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

5 days painting the magic of Cornwall.

Monday 21st Jun 2021 - Friday 25th Jun 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

July 2021

Capture the Magic of Cornwall

Monday 12th Jul 2021 - Thursday 15th Jul 2021 North Cornwall, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

August 2021

5 day painting adventure - the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 30th Aug 2021 - Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

September 2021

4 days of painting the stunning north Cornwall

Monday 20th Sep 2021 - Thursday 23rd Sep 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

October 2021

Paint the stunning Cornish north coast

Monday 11th Oct 2021 - Friday 15th Oct 2021 Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall More Details

Yorkshire

September 2020

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel

Monday 7th Sep 2020 - Friday 11th Sep 2020 Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire More Details

May 2021

A 5 day painting & drawing break at Cober Hill, Scarborough.

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Friday 7th May 2021 Cober Hill, Scarborough North Yorkshire More Details

July 2021

A 5 day painting holiday at Cober Hill hotel, Scarborough

Monday 26th Jul 2021 - Friday 30th Jul 2021 Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire More Details

September 2021

A 5 day art break at Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough

Monday 6th Sep 2021 - Friday 10th Sep 2021 Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire More Details