Organised Art Breaks

Cornwall

September 2018

5 day painting adventure capturing the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - Friday 7th Sep 2018

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

4 days of painting the stunning Cornish coast and hinterland

Monday 24th Sep 2018 - Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

October 2018

5 day painting adventure capturing the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 15th Oct 2018 - Friday 19th Oct 2018

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

April 2019

Cornwalls north coast. Capture its unique light and stunning views

Monday 22nd Apr 2019 - Friday 26th Apr 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

May 2019

Capture the Magic of Cornwalls north coast.. The unique light and dramatic views

Monday 20th May 2019 - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

June 2019

5 Days fun capturing the magic of Cornwall

Monday 17th Jun 2019 - Friday 21st Jun 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

September 2019

5 day painting adventure capturing the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 2nd Sep 2019 - Friday 6th Sep 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

4 days of painting the stunning Cornish coast and hinterland

Monday 23rd Sep 2019 - Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

October 2019

5 day painting adventure capturing the unique magic of Cornwall

Monday 14th Oct 2019 - Friday 18th Oct 2019

Hoganart, Wadebridge Cornwall

More Details

Yorkshire

May 2018

How to paint trees workshop using Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Friday 11th May 2018

Spa complex Bridligton, Bridligton

More Details

September 2018

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome

Monday 10th Sep 2018 - Friday 14th Sep 2018

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

May 2019

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome

Monday 6th May 2019 - Friday 10th May 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

July 2019

5 days of painting fun for all abilities

Monday 22nd Jul 2019 - Friday 26th Jul 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

September 2019

5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome

Monday 9th Sep 2019 - Friday 13th Sep 2019

Cober Hill Hotel, Scarborough Yorkshire

More Details

Derbyshire

June 2019

Derbyshire - Painting landscapes and seascapes whilst exploring the secrets of Atelier Interactive Acrylics

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019 - Thursday 27th Jun 2019

The Old House Studio, Torside, Glossop Derbyshire

More Details